FSB’s Member List

G20 countries, Spain, Hong Kong, Singapore, Switzerland and Netherlands and other international financial institutions (BIS, IMF, World Bank OECD, BCBS, CGFS, IAIS, IASB, IOSCO and CPMI) take part among the FSB’s members.

You can have access to the list of FSB’s member countries and member institutions via the following link: